Onlineinset logo
 
Registered user log in
Username:
Password:
Forgotten password?
You are not permitted to give your username and password to another individual to access the courses.

 

Online Learning Info Video (NSW)

Online Learning Information Video (NSW)

Assistant Principal - Bright P-12 College (Victoria)

Assistant Principal - Bright P-12 College (Victoria)

About Online Training

Australian State Office Online Learning support and Regional leads

Contact for support and information on how to join Online Training:

Online Learning Team DEC Regional leads
Warrick Smith
Warrick.Smith@det.nsw.edu.au

Support Coordinator Online Learning
Tel: 9266 8033
Disability, Learning and Support

Logo
Online Learning Team DEC Regional leads
Kerrie Kimes
kerrie.kimes@det.nsw.edu.au

Support Coordinator Online Learning
Tel: 9244 5766
Disability, Learning and Support
Sydney
Logo
Online Learning Team DEC Regional leads
Trish Rymer
Patricia.Rymer@det.nsw.edu.au

Team Leader
Tel: 9266 8331
Disability, Learning and Support
Sydney
Logo
Online Learning Team DEC Regional leads
Julie Case
julie.case@det.nsw.edu.au

Support Coordinator Online Learning
Tel: 9266 8221


Logo
Online Learning Team DEC Regional leads
Janine Agzarian
janine.Agzarian@det.nsw.edu.au

Support Coordinator Online Learning
Tel: 9266 8194


Logo
ACT Regional leads
Stella Scheele
stella.scheele@act.gov.au

Team Leader
Tel: 9266 8331


Logo
ACT Regional leads
Marnie Murphy
marnie.murphy@act.gov.au

Inspector / Adviser
Tel: 61 2 62075555
Disability Education
Stirling
Logo
Central Office Qld Regional leads
Ann Howlett
Ann.HOWLETT@dete.qld.gov.au

Principal Advisor
Tel: (07) 3513 6665


Logo
Central Office Qld Regional leads
Annette Coupland
Annette.Coupland@dete.qld.gov.au

Senior Advisor
Tel: (07) 3008 8529


Logo
Special Education (DECD) Regional leads
Kerry Parsons
kerry.parsons@sa.gov.au

Project Officer, National Partnership, MSSD
Tel: 8226 9853
DECS

Logo
Special Education (DECD) Regional leads
Ingrid Alderton
Ingrid.Alderton@sa.gov.au

Manager, National Partnership, MSSD
Tel: 8226 6732
Aboriginal, Student and Family Services
Adelaide
Logo
Tasmania (DoE) Regional leads
Colleen Crawford
colleen.crawford@education.tas.gov.au

Regional Management
Tel: 03 62123534
The Department of Education
7001
Logo
Central Office Regional leads
Andrew Taylor
taylor.andrew.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Senior Policy Officer
Tel:
Student Wellbeing Division
Melbourne
Logo
Central Office Regional leads
Mary Kanaris
kanaris.mary.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Inclusion Online Lead Tutor
Tel: 9637 3329


Logo
Independent Schools Tasmania Regional leads
Terese Phillips
tphillips@independentschools.tas.edu.au

Manager
Tel: (03) 6224 0125
Indepent Schools Tasmania
1006
Logo
Parramatta Catholic Schools Regional leads
Mary Creenaune
MCreenaune@parra.catholic.edu.au

Team Leader Student Services
Tel:
Student Services

Logo
Parramatta Catholic Schools Regional leads
Shane Morris
SMorris@parra.catholic.edu.au

Project Leader Diversity
Tel:


Logo
NT (DET) Regional leads
Vanessa Shannon
vanessa.shaw-dennis@nt.gov.au

Administration Officer
Tel: 0889449304


Logo
NT (DET) Regional leads
Veronica Collins
veronical.collins@nt.gov.au

Administration Officer
Tel: 08 8944 9315
School Support Services-Special Education Team
Darwin
Logo
NT (DET) Regional leads
Carmel Blake
carmel.blake@nt.gov.au

Consultant Special Education
Tel: 0889449304
School Support Services-Special Education Team
Darwn
Logo
Diocese of Lismore Regional leads
Narelle Edmonds
nedmonds@lism.catholic.edu.au

Project Leader Diversity
Tel: 0407583336
Catholic Education Diocese of Lismore

Logo
Diocese of Lismore Regional leads
Shane Priddis
spriddis@lism.catholic.edu.au

Specialist Support Teacher
Tel: 0437408877


Logo
Diocese of Lismore Regional leads
Shane Priddis
spriddis@lism.catholic.edu.au

Specialist Support Teacher
Tel: 0437408877


Logo
NSW Multi-Cultural Unit Regional leads
Marica Stipanovic
MARICA.STIPANOVIC@det.nsw.edu.au

Team Leader
Tel:
Catholic Education Diocese of Parramatta

Logo
Catholic Education SA Regional leads
Janette Miller
janette.miller@cesa.catholic.edu.au

CESA coordinator
Tel: 8301 6890


Logo

 

OnlineTraining Ltd. UK Team
OLT LOGO
Hugh Clench

Hugh Clench
Director
Content development.

Nick Maloney

Nick Maloney
Director
IT Development, creative content

Nick Maloney

Jacqui Webber-Gant
Director
Training

Sharon Hunter

Sharon Hunter
Customer relations and support

Callum Gilbanks

Callum Gilbanks IT development & support.

Course authors

Contributions by local regional teams are gratefully acknowledged

An updated content author list is currently not available.

Course  
Visual Impairment
Hearing Impairment
Motor Co-ordination Difficulties
Inclusion for learners with speech, language and communication needs
Understanding and Managing Behaviour
Understanding Autistic Spectrum Disorder
Understanding Dyslexia and Significant Difficulties in Reading
Introduction to Special Education (NT)
Understanding Hearing Loss

 

News South Wales | Northern territory |South Australia | Western Australia | Victoria | ACT | Tasmania | Queensland

Legal | Contact | Help

© 2011 Online Training Ltd.